Click on a name to email the Youth Cabinet Members

                                                                         Matt Britt - New Life Assembly, Westover

                                                                         Ben Russell - Alabama Youth Alive Missionaries

                                                                         Brad Gaillard - Tuscaloosa First Assembly

                                                                         Jimmy Watson - Hartselle First Assembly

                                                                         Kevin Lewis - Jackson First Assembly

                                                                         Matthew Griffin - Florence First Assembly

                                                                         Jimmy  Ginn - Semmes, Gospel Lighthouse

                                                                         John Hires - Lifechurch, Birmingham


Your Sectional Representative serves as a point person and burden bearer for you.

Please contact your Rep with any questions you may have! Click on a name to email.

                                                                        Andalusia Section - Ray Bundy - Florala First Assembly

                                                                         Anniston Section - Logan Owens - Legacy Church, Gadsden

                                                                         Baldwin Section - Ethan Pettis - Bay Assembly, Bay Minette

                                                                         Birmingham Section - John Hires - Lifechurch, Birmingham

                                                                         Cullman Section - Nick Russell - Anchors Church, Oneonta

                                                                         Demopolis Section - Kevin Lewis - Jackson First

                                                                         Dothan Section - Will Ceaser - Dothan First Assembly

                                                                         Enterprise Section - Scotty Jones - Ozark First Assembly

                                                                         Mobile Section - Nathan McKinley - CenterPoint, Mobile

                                                                         Monroeville Section - Andrew Sawyer - East Brewton First

                                                                         Montgomery Section - Cory Williams - Montgomery First Assembly

                                                                         Phenix City Section - 

                                                                         Sylacauga Section - Austin Murphey - Sylacauga First Assembly

                                                                         Tennessee Valley Section - Andy Oram - Crossroads, Albertville

                                                                         Tuscaloosa Section - Jon Delmark - Sulligent First Assembly